Join Mike on Instagram!
Join Mike on Facebook! Join Mike on Twitter! Join Mike on YouTube! Join Mike on ReverbNation!
 
 
 
   
Personal Messages for Mike Stern

You can send Mike your best wishes as he recovers from shoulder surgery
by clicking here.

Though Mike may not be able to respond to each message,
he greatly appreciates all the support from fans across the world! :)
 
Exclusive Management and U.S. Booking

Laura Hartmann
LVanHart Artist Productions
Phone: 845-514-2079
laura@lvanhart.com
 
European Booking

Patrizio Chiozza
Emmeci SRL
(+39) 0734632862

patriziochiozza@gmail.com
South American Booking

Stephan Gehrig
Sgent Nation 
+1 561.900.0363
stephan@sgentnation.com
   
Publicity

Mike Wilpizeski
Concord Music Group
718-459-2117 Mike.Wilpizeski@concordmusicgroup.com 

Kelly Johanns-DiCillo
Tour Publicity
216-464-2313 x2470

Kelly.Johanns@concordmusicgroup.com
Marketing/International

Kajo Paukert
Concord Music Group
International Sales/Marketing 
216-464-2313 x2250
kajo.paukert@concordmusicgroup.com 

Natalie Singer
Concord Music Group
Product Manager
216-464-2313 x2510
Natalie.Singer@concordmusicgroup.com
   
Web Master and Social Media

Steven Orkin
Orkin Marketing and Management

steve@orkinmarketing.com
www.orkinmarketing.com
Online Store Inquiries

Click here for contact information.
   
   




Open the Mike Stern Store!





 
 
Join Mike on Instagram!
Join Mike on Facebook! Join Mike on Twitter! Join Mike on YouTube! Join Mike on ReverbNation!